Posted in Introduction

Introduction

Hello! My name is Ryan Marie Ford. I currently work at a special needs school in South Jersey. I have a seven year old daughter and furry three year old son! I have always possessed a strong passion for animals. I grew up with dogs, cats, rabbits, turtles, snakes, you name it, I’ve had it. My daughter has also shown a strong compassion for animals, especially our rescued dog, Shadow.

In my blog, I hope to cover an assortment of topics about dogs. From dog rescues to people who have taken such a passion for dogs that it has become part- time job for them, painting and making different accessories for our furry babies. I also hope to hear stories and adventures from people who share this same sort of love for animals, and especially dogs, that I have!

 

 

 

Introduction image taken by myself, Ryan Marie Ford

Custom header image from https://www.pexels.com/

Leave a Reply

